比賽規則

名册要求
需要国家/地区遗产成员:15 名(包括 2 名工作人员)
最大名单:22名球员
最大工作人员:5


所有球员都必须填写球员登记表,然后才能被允许列入任何最终名单。在提供上述信息之前,任何缺少信息的参赛者将不得参加青年国家杯。

 

这个过程是为了确保青年国家杯组委会有存档的遗产声明以及参与者的弃权、接受加拿大足球协会行为和道德准则以及其他特定于参与者的确认。该数据库将由青年国家杯组委会保密。

 

球队必须获得球员所在球队和俱乐部的许可才能参加任何 YNC 球队活动。唯一的例外是训练发生在球员的赛季之外(即赛季已经结束)。青年国家杯组委会保留对不符合此要求的球队进行罚款和/或通过任何管理机构评估的任何罚款的权利,因为他们遵循了适当的程序和程序(BCSA 规则)。  
 

比赛形式

淘汰赛淘汰赛循环赛

 

游戏时长

  • a) 所有的比赛都是 2 x 30 分钟的半场,半场为 10 分钟

  • b) 淘汰赛阶段的任何比赛平局将直接进入点球大战

  • 如果在两支球队从罚球点开出五次球后,双方的进球数相同,或者都没有进球,则继续按相同的顺序踢球,直到所有在场和符合条件的球员都踢完球点球,直到一队在相同次数的罚球中得分多于另一队

 

游戏行为

  • 没有粗话

  • 鼓励非嘲讽的进球庆祝活动,不会导致黄牌

  • 对官员的口头、身体或表达虐待零容忍。

​​

规则

任何在锦标赛比赛中被红牌罚下的球员将被暂停参加剩余的锦标赛。包括决赛。  

青年国家杯组委会全权酌情保留以任何其认为合适的方式惩罚、制裁、暂停或取消任何被视为违反或被视为有其他人违反的球员、教练、经理或球队的资格的权利代表他们,以任何方式,任何规则、名册要求、比赛要求、行为准则和道德规范,或被发现在任何团队名册或个人登记表上虚假列出任何信息,或以任何方式规避或违反精神和青年国家杯的意图。

任何和所有纪律,无论是由于赛场内外的事件(或两者兼而有之),都将由青年国家杯委员会全权酌情处理。在可行的情况下,青年国家杯组委会将全权酌情决定为所有各方提供参与听证会或其他决策过程的机会。纪律决定将由青年国家杯组委会任命的纪律委员会作出。将尽一切努力确保上述纪律委员会在此事上没有偏见或其他利益冲突。

对开除/红牌的违规行为不会举行纪律听证会,标准的处罚将是自动停赛一场。纪律委员会的决定与过去、现在或未来的青年国家杯赛事有关,不得上诉。

请注意,如果青年国家杯委员会或其指定人员在其/他/他的/她唯一和绝对的酌情权,认为此类事件或事件会对过去、当前或未来青年国家杯赛事的精神、合法性或看法产生负面影响。

作为一项受制裁的事件,任何和所有纪律事项和相关决定都将报告给 BC Soccer。所有青年国家杯参赛者可能会受到 BC 足球协会或加拿大足球协会的额外纪律处分。此类额外的纪律不受青年国家杯组委会的控制,根据 BC 足球协会纪律指南,需要直接转发给 BC Soccer 进行审查和裁决:

  • 涉及涉嫌对比赛官员进行身体或口头攻击的不当行为。

  • 比赛官员、教练组和观众的不当行为。

  • 违反行为和道德准则

  • 个人或团体被青年国家杯开除;和

  • 需要听证的纪律事项

 

球员与其球队之间或锦标赛球队之间的任何和所有争议将立即提交给青年国家杯组委会,委员会将对个别球员或球队做出具有约束力的最终决定。请注意,在名册提交截止日期之后产生的争议可能会受到锦标赛罚款。

统一要求

  • 所有球队必须有不同国家颜色的匹配主客场球衣,每件球衣背面都有号码。

  • 球队的国家名称或标志必须出现在他们的球衣上。

  • 需要配套的短裤和袜子。

  • 未能穿着合适制服的球队将被处以罚款,并且在支付罚款之前将无法参加任何青年国家杯赛事/比赛。

  • 所有制服及其标志/赞助商必须得到青年国家杯委员会的批准。

 

在比赛之前、之后或期间在场上或替补席上的任何人,无论是工作人员还是未参加比赛的球员(例如,受伤),都必须始终穿着国家队的服装,并且是该队的名单上的个人。

精细时间表

所有罚款均适用于青年国家杯锦标赛。所有团队必须在提交花名册时提供 200 美元的团队保证金。任何罚款将从球队保证金中扣除,任何高于球队保证金的罚款将在锦标赛最后日期后七 (7) 天内支付给青年国家杯锦标赛。未能在规定的时间内全额支付罚款,将导致球队失去其在下一年的比赛中的位置。

 

  • 任何 没收一场比赛 250 美元的罚款,并没收他们对被没收球队的锦标赛保证金,并可能被禁止参加未来的青年国家杯锦标赛,这可能导致该国在锦标赛中的席位无限期地由另一组代表。

  • 球队、球员、观众和球队官员的严重不当行为案件,由青年国家杯锦标赛组委会酌情决定,每次事件最高 1,000 美元

  • 未能正确着装作为一个团队,高达 200 美元

  • 未能表现出自己(球员和球队工作人员)的运动员风度,每起最高 500 美元

  • 未能按要求为任何/所有球员和球队官员出示任何比赛的身份证,最高 250 美元

  • 提交完整的团队锦标赛费用后退出承诺团队,每支团队最高 1,000 美元,以及潜在的 禁止参加未来的青年国家杯锦标赛,这可能导致该国在锦标赛中的名额无限期地由另一组代表。

人們在說什麼:

“我非常興奮能在今年夏天為我父母的祖國踢球並代表我的傳統!”

- 賈斯普雷特

“我迫不及待地想和新隊友一起踢球,穿上意大利的顏色!”

- 加比

“作為每年參加成人國家杯比賽的球員,這是我作為教練回饋並延續為祖國效力的自豪傳統的機會”

- 卡爾

Event Rules

ROSTER REQUIREMENTS
Members of Country/Region Heritage required: 15 (Includes 2 staff)
Maximum roster: 22 players
Maximum staff members: 5


All players must complete a player registration form before they will be permitted to be listed on any final roster. Any participant with missing information will not be allowed to participate in the Youth Nations Cup until the said information is provided.

 

This process is to ensure the Youth Nations Cup Organizing Committee has heritage declarations on file as well as the participant’s waiver, acceptance of the Canada Soccer Association Codes of Conduct and Ethics, and other participant-specific acknowledgments. This database will be maintained in confidence by the Youth Nations Cup Organizing Committee.

 

Teams must have permission from the player's team and Club to participate in any YNC team activities. The only exception is where training occurs outside of the player's playing season (i.e., the season has ended). The Youth Nations Cup Organizing Committee reserves the right to fine teams that are not in compliance with this requirement and/or pass on any fines assessed by any governing body as a result of proper process and procedures (BCSA Rules) being followed.  
 

TOURNAMENT FORMAT

Round Robin with playoff elimination

 

Game Duration

  • a) All games are 2 x 30-minute halves with a 10 minute halftime

  • b) Any games ties in the knockout stages will go straight to penalty kicks

  • If, after both teams have taken five kicks from the penalty mark, both have scored the same number of goals, or have not scored any goals, kicks continue to be taken in the same order until all present and eligible dressed roster players have each taken a penalty kick until one team has scored a goal more than the other from the same number of kicks

 

Game Behaviour

  • No foul language

  • Non-taunting goal celebrations are encouraged and will not result in yellow cards

  • Zero tolerance for verbal, physical, or expressive abuse of officials.

RULES

Any player served with a red card during a tournament match will be suspended from participating in the remainder of the tournament. Including the finals. 

The Youth Nations Cup Organizing Committee in its sole and absolute discretion reserves the right to punish, sanction, suspend or disqualify in any way it sees fit any player, coach, manager, or team deemed to have breached or deemed to have had others breach on their behalf, in any way, any rule, roster requirement, game requirement, Codes of Conduct and Ethics or to have been found to have falsely listed any information on any team roster or individual registration form or in any way circumvented or breached the spirit and intent of the Youth Nations Cup.

Any and all discipline, whether as a result of an incident or incidents on or off the field of play (or a combination of both), will be dealt with by the Youth Nations Cup Committee, at its sole and absolute discretion. Whenever practical, the Youth Nations Cup Organizing Committee in its sole and absolute discretion will attempt to provide all parties a chance to be involved in the hearing or other decision-making process. Discipline decisions will be made by a Discipline Committee appointed by the Youth Nations Cup Organizing Committee. All attempts will be made to ensure that said Discipline Committee is free of bias or other conflicts of interest with respect to the matter.

Discipline hearings will not be held for dismissal/red card offenses, the standard sanction will be an automatic one-game suspension. There is no appeal with respect to the decisions of the Discipline Committee as it relates to past, current, or future Youth Nations Cup events.

Please note that the Youth Nations Cup Organizing Committee may appoint a Discipline Committee to deal with all matters or incidents, whether or not they occur within the tournament venues, should the Youth Nations Cup Committee, or its designate(s), in its/his/her sole and absolute discretion, feel that such a matter or incident negatively impacts the spirit, legitimacy or perception of the past, current or future Youth Nations Cup events.

As a sanctioned event, any and all disciplinary matters and relevant decisions will be reported to BC Soccer. All Youth Nations Cup participants may be subject to additional discipline by the BC Soccer Association or the Canada Soccer Association. Such additional discipline is outside of the control of the Youth Nations Cup Organizing Committee and is required, pursuant to the BC Soccer Association Discipline Guidelines, to be forwarded directly to BC Soccer for review and adjudication:

  • Misconduct involving the alleged physical or verbal assault of a game official.

  • Misconduct by game officials, coaching staff, and spectators.

  • Breaches of the Codes of Conduct and Ethics

  • Individual or Team expulsion from the Youth Nations Cup; and

  • Discipline matters that required a hearing

 

Any and all disputes between players and their team or between tournament teams will be immediately forwarded to the Youth Nations Cup Organizing Committee who will make a final and binding decision with respect to the individual player or team(s). Be aware that disputes arising after the Roster Submission Deadline may be subject to a tournament fine.

UNIFORM REQUIREMENTS

  • All teams must have matching Home and Away jerseys in different country colours, with numbers on the back of each jersey.

  • The team’s country name or logo must appear on their jerseys.

  • Matching shorts and socks are required.

  • Teams failing to have proper uniforms will be subject to a fine and will not be able to participate in any Youth Nations Cup event/game until the fine is paid.

  • All uniforms and their logos/sponsors must be approved by the Youth Nations Cup Committee.

 

Anyone on the field or in the bench area prior to, following, or during a game, whether it be staff or players not playing (e.g., injury), must always be dressed in Nation team attire and be a rostered individual for that team.

FINE SCHEDULE

All fines are applied to the Youth Nations Cup Tournament. All teams must put forward a $200 team bond at the time of roster submission. Any fines applied will be drawn from the team bond and any fine(s) above the team bond will be owing to the Youth Nations Cup Tournament within seven (7) days of the tournament's final date. Failure to pay fines in full, in the timelines required, will result in a team losing its place in the tournament the following year.

 

  • Any forfeit of a game $250 fine and a forfeit of their tournament bond to the team that forfeits and a potential ban from participating in future Youth Nations Cup tournaments which may result in the nation's spot in the tournament being represented by another group indefinitely.

  • Cases of egregious misconduct of teams, players, spectators, and team officials, up to $1,000 per incident at the discretion of the Youth Nations Cup Tournament Organizing Committee

  • Failure to be properly attired as a team, up to $200

  • Failure to conduct themselves (players and team staff) sportsmanlike manner, up to $500 for each case

  • Failure to produce ID for any/all players and team officials for any game when requested, up to $250

  • Withdrawal of committed team after submission of full team tournament fees, up to $1,000 per team, and a potential ban from participating in future Youth Nations Cup tournaments which may result in the nation's spot in the tournament being represented by another group indefinitely.

What people are saying:

"I am incredibly excited to play for my parent's home country and represent my heritage this summer!"

 

- Jaspreet

"I can't wait to play with new teammates and wear the colours of Italia!"

- Gabby

"As a player in the adult Nations Cup tournament every year, this is my opportunity to give back as a coach and continue the tradition of pride in playing for my home country"

 

- Carl